Welcome to our blog! (from Miranda)

Hey! This is Miranda, and I’m so happy about this blog. If you’re reading this, then I’ll be even happier! Please tell your friends about this and help us make our blog more popular! I wanted to have a blog about books because some books I read are just so great that I want everyone to read them. With this blog, I can suggest books that you never knew existed. I’m also happy because now I can make my mark on the world. In a couple years I might start a blog of my own! I love to read because it gives me good ideas for writing my own books. Reading is so much fun, and it helps you expand your imagination, and it gives you great ideas and inspiration, too!

8 thoughts on “Welcome to our blog! (from Miranda)

Leave a Reply

